And then there were 5… and a new workout video!

Once upon a time there were 4

emmapic

The coolest…

justinpic

The best dressed… clearly.

macon

Ok maybe the second best dressed…

gentrypic

and the cutest.

Well now…

gentrybigsis

Hint… read the shirt.

Coming to you August 2014!  Surprise!

For the world’s sake we better have a boy looking at my hair styling talents.

Stay tuned for monthly updates (along with Caitlin) as well as pregnancy workout videos.  I still plan on running that NYC Half in March though… training post will commence as soon as I do… oops.

And because it’s

fitmamafriday

Here is your CORE workout!  Four rounds of 100 ab exercises = 400 core crunchers!

 Don’t forget to check out Monday’s workout as well as your BMS Playground tutorial video!

Anyone else preggo out there?

Anyone attempted my workouts so far?

Anyone doing anything super cool this weekend?

Comment by hitting the gray speech bubble to the lower right of this post.

36 thoughts on “And then there were 5… and a new workout video!

  1. Marie Oliveira says:

    Congratulations! I look forward to seeing your pregnancy updates. What an inspiration you’ll be for all those pregnant women out there! I did one of your workouts and I thought you were so great. It was awesome how much you explained how the moves should be done. I’m really uncoordinated with these kinds of things so I appreciate the guidance.

  2. Change of Pace says:

    Ah- congratulations, Emma!! I am so happy for you and the family! Is G excited or does she get that there’s a baby in there?!
    I’ve pinned your workouts but haven’t had a chance to try them yet. Can’t wait for that arm one earlier this week!
    My sister is pregnant again (!) and my niece is adorable when she talks about it! She’s almost four though, so she understands a lot more about it!

  3. Molly says:

    Congratulations!!! At first I was thinking twins!!! because of the ‘5’ but silly me wasn’t including your fur baby. So happy for you and Justin.

  4. Nicole @ Work in Sweats Mama says:

    YIPPEE!! I’m just catching up after being gone last week and so freakin’ excited to read your news, Emma! G will make a fabulous big sister, and we already know you’re an incredible mom! Can’t wait for updates & adorable belly pics! CONGRATS!!

Leave a Reply

