2 freebies- Giveaway and a Workout

What a gorgeous weekend we finally had!  Hope your neck of the woods saw a similar one.

MomStrong Monday means I have a Progressive Interval workout video.  I adapted this from Tony of P90X.  Tony and I used to be good friends until I memorized his routine and staged commentary and needed something new filling that comedic void in my life.

Each exercise is performed for a minute, but you start with 20 seconds of easy intensity followed by 20 seconds of moderate and ending the minute with 20 second of intense work.  Be sure to watch, DO and let me know what you think.  Feedback people… I need it.
Click HERE to go to Youtube to watch pretty please!
Giveaway giveaway time.  
Apera sent me a GORGEOUS Yoga Tote to review.
I have decided that it is not only going to be my new gym bag, but also my new purse/diaper bag.
Why Apera bags?  Well they are super cute and super functional…
apera1
I had to use their website pictures because they looked MUCH prettier than my diaper, smelly shoes and half- eaten apple sauce containers.  Gentry, not me.
Here is a demo of all you can store in it.
And… Apera bags are designed to be healthier – with built-in antimicrobial product protection to inhibit the growth of bacterial odors, separation of your wet, sweaty gear from your dry stuff, and venting air to keep your bag dry and suppress odor.
So, what’s the giveaway?
Apera is offering up one Sprint Pack to a lucky reader.
Also, Apera is holding their giveaway each month- a free Apera bag to one winner. All anyone needs to do is sign up for their email newsletter by providing their email address at the bottom of their website. Then, at the conclusion of each month, they’ll randomly draw a name from those subscribers.  TWO chances to win either a Sprint Pack or another Apera bag.
Enter the Rafflecopter link below (which I promise has limited entry requirements) and you could be my

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Which Apera Bag is your favorite?
Who would win in a fight- Tony Horton or Shaun T?  Could either of them even stand a chance to Al though?  
Remember to tweet or share with me on Facebook any worthy posts/articles you read this week for my Friday recap!
13 thoughts on “2 freebies- Giveaway and a Workout

  1. vitatrain4life says:

    I have heard SO much about these bags lately and I have to say, I’m impressed with all you can fit in them. Hmmm, I’ll have to check out the web site for more details…
    If I could use my legs right now I would do your video but, since I ran 15 miles this morning I will just sit here and watch it 🙂

  2. Sydney says:

    Love the fact that I get these videos to my email and it MAKES me work out when I think I don’t want to :). Great tempo, great variety. Can’t wait to see you in NYC in a few weeks! xoxo

Leave a Reply

