Winners and Another Giveaway!

Thanks for all the birthday wishes yesterday!  Was a great day thanks to some friends, family, Boho Cycle Studio, The Mill RVA and…

20140406-193957.jpg

most of all Shyndigz.  Wow, my urge to eat an entire cake has never been so high.


Because I turned 30 for only the second time yesterday, and because we find out THE GENDER tomorrow morning, I’m feeling extra giving today… Hence two new freebies for you.

But first, in case you missed last week’s giveaways, I have TWO winners.

Congrats Mary Ann for winning a free month of the Be Mom Strong Virtual Gym

and

Congrats Carrie Favaro for winning a free month of nutrition coaching!

I will be in touch with both of you to set everything up.


Don’t forget that if you didn’t win, you can still sign up for nutrition coaching HERE or the virtual gym/personal training HERE.

Because I’m extra giving, if you sign up TODAY I will give you 15% off your service.  Just contact me HERE before midnight!

Don’t miss out because spots are filling up and I will have a cap!

AKA “Seat’s taken Forest Gump.”


And, if you didn’t win, I have yet another giveaway today!

Have you heard of Vacation Races?  What better way to earn those mimosas and large fries on vacation than by racing during it?!

Yes, everything is over yonder on the west side, but why not pack up the family (or bribe Grandma to keep the kids) and head that way?

If not, they are holding MANY virtual races this year:

Earth Day: 4/22
Memorial Day: 5/24-26
Freedom Run: 7/4
National Park Services Birthday: 8/25
Turkey Trot: 11/27
Resolution Run: 12/31-1/1

Virtual races are the best because you get the t-shirt and the medal, can run whenever you want and DON’T have to fight traffic.

The folks over there have offered quite a bit to the Be Mom Strong family.

 1 code good for a free entry into any ONE of their National Park Series races
1 code good for 50% OFF any ONE of their National Park Series Races
Also, each reader can use the code below!
MOMSTRONG10 – coupon for $10 OFF any race entry (National Park Series only)
I plan on registering for the Earth Day Virtual, and will definitely share the medal and shirt pictures with you when I complete it… on my own time.
If you’d like to enter to win a FREE RACE entry or a 50% OFF ENTRY, just click the Rafflecopter link below.  This giveaway’s winners will be announced next Monday!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

17 thoughts on “Winners and Another Giveaway!

  1. Heidi (@idlehide) says:

    I’ve never heard of the vacation races before, very cool idea. Last year I incorporated a marathon into our vacation! I would love to pick the Grand Canyon race, but I think it would be so hot, so I’d probably go with the Rocky Mountain race for the gorgeous views:)

  2. jessielovestorun says:

    If you haven’t already, please go ahead and frame the above photo. It’s gorgeous.. and um are you sure your pregnant my dear? You’re glowing! Can’t wait to hear if your having a girl or boy 🙂

  3. cldem says:

    So glad you had a wonderful birthday, and that you get to find out what the gender is today! So exciting!

    I love the idea of this race series (both Virtual and In person). As you know, I love my racecations.

  4. vitatrain4life says:

    Happy Birthday!! I hope you ate all the cake you wanted and more. I would love, love, love to run in the National Parks. Maybe someday…

  5. Lori says:

    I love visiting the National Parks. It would be so fun to run in one. Thanks for having this giveaway and happy belated birthday!

  6. Tina Muir says:

    Ahhhh what an exciting day for you! It was yesterday, which means you know!?!?! I need to go find out! 🙂 Glad you had a good birthday, that cake looks like heaven!

  7. Jess Sutton says:

    I did the Zion Half in March! Cannot say enough good things about Vacation Races. Thank you for the discount code too!

Leave a Reply

