Full-length Cardio Video Leak

Happy almost through the week Thursday!

Thought I’d share one of my hidden videos in the Be Mom Strong Virtual Gym vault.  It’s 30 minutes long (including warm-up and cool down), it’s pregnancy safe and it’s definitely going to burn out those legs and get your heart rate pumping.  If you didn’t get a chance to sweat today, try this!

 

And in Be Mom Strong daily life, cousin William visited from PA for the week.

20140625-143200-52320112.jpg


 

 

Clearly he was a little more happy about this visit than Gentry.  Gentry was just working on her blue steel face, that’s all.


20140625-143157-52317398.jpg

 


I made this chicken-crusted pizza dish.  Justin and Gentry loved it and it’s a genius idea.  Me?  I’m so over meat right now in this pregnancy that I couldn’t stomach too much of it.  I opted for the toppings and some bread instead… so basically a regular pizza!


 

20140625-143158-52318306.jpg

 


 

 

I know I put this on Istagram, but we went to the RVA Streets Alive Party this past Saturday.  Love that Richmond has so many active options out there from Boho Cycle to Richmond Barre and Pure Barre to Dance Trance (no thank you though) to tons of bootcamps.  Fatigue starts to set in by, oh about 8AM every morning, so I didn’t jump in on any of the free workouts going on there, but Gentry scarfed down a Health Warrior chia bar and is licking her fingers to prove it.

At 31 weeks pregnant I guess I should be lucky I’m not exhausted straight out of the bed right?


Hope everyone has a fabulous weekend.  I’m trying out barre at our local Y (I’m addicted, remember) and then Justin is turning the BIG 3-1 Sunday.  Plans?  Nope.  Just letting him ride for an extra hour that day, because in his warped mind that’s a gift!

20140604-130609-47169773.jpg

What are your plans this weekend?

10 thoughts on “Full-length Cardio Video Leak

  1. Tina Muir says:

    Awesome! You one upped me on secrets of success, that is awesome Emma! You are amazing, and I hope I can learn a lot from you someday when I am trying to continue working out. I am still curious about Barre classes….maybe someday when I am not training for a race in particular 🙂

  2. Noel M says:

    When are they doing barre at the Y? Is it a new class or just a one-time? Happy birthday to Mr. Mom Strong! 😉

  3. Laura @ Mommy Run Fast says:

    How are you 31 weeks already? These pregnancies are just flying by!! Thanks for the workout.. I’m debating between something at home or a rest day today. But at some point, I’ll check this out!

Leave a Reply

