Your Dinner Plans Made Easy

A few weeks ago I launched a 7-Day Jump Start for about 30 mamas.  It was 7 days worth of clean eating breakfasts, lunches and dinners, complete with a grocery list.  Here’s what some of the participants had to say…


I lost about 3-4 pounds, even, when combining your meals with some good Zumba workouts 🙂


My husband and I are both feeling less grumpy, and I think it has a good amount to do with the fact that we are putting healthier fuel into our bodies. Although we haven’t kicked the late night snacking, it’s healthier: apples with almond butter or perhaps one single Kashi cookie.

I just finished prepping for next week. I’m hooked!

We had the “chicken stuff” casserole. It was a healthy variation of something I currently make at least once a week. The kids all gave it a thumbs up!

We had the potatoes and corn mixture.  Super yummy and plenty of leftovers! Even my 2 year old took a few bites #winning.

LOVING this clean eating thing… And so is my almost two year old!

cleaneatingpic1

Weekend Prep

cleaneatingpic5

Hummus and Quinoa Stuffed Peppers

cleaneatingpic4

Chicken, broccoli and quinoa Casserole

cleaneatingpic3

Black Bean Cauliflower “Rice” Tacos

cleaneatingpic2

Greek Mason Jar Salad

IMG_6502

Overnight Oats Prep



I received great feedback from the participants and have decided to keep this menu planning going each month, with a few changes.
1.  Breakfasts and lunches are so on-the-go for people during the week.  So, instead of giving you a different one to make everyday, I’m going to give you one breakfast and one lunch suggestion each week.
2.  In place of those recipes, I am going to completely take the guess work out of dinner planning.  You will get 7 dinners along with a grocery list. Just make 1 extra serving each night and there’s your lunch for the next day.
3.  I’m going to create a NEW PLAN EVERY WEEK starting in February.  You won’t have to think about dinner… just come home and cook it!



 The cost?  $5 a week or $18 for the entire month.  Discover new ways to eat food, new items your family likes (and maybe dislikes) and a new, more energetic you, to be cheesy… but it’s true!


20140101-192426.jpg



If you would like to start receiving these plans in February, please sign up below!  I will send you all the details!

What’s something you LOVE to eat, but know it isn’t very “clean?”
5 thoughts on “Your Dinner Plans Made Easy

  1. Courtney says:

    I love that that this was a success. Doing your challenge in the spring totally changed my regular meals and grocery list. Breakfast today was overnight oats, and dinner was chicken avocado burgers with sweet potato fries and veggies/dip. 🙂

Leave a Reply

